Sort:  

You maybe worth more, your voting power maybe even low. If you check this page, look in the box on the left for the VOTING POWER percentage, that will reasonably tell you how much you have and if its low your probably going to see way higher payouts for your votes when it nears 100%

https://steemd.com/steemit/@smuggly-sparrow

I'm sure I'm still low (the site says it's down for maintenance when I click the link), I'm still trying to figure it all out. I've been sticking all of my cents into savings and steem power though, so I hope that helps boost me some.

They maybe updating that site too due to the fork, hmmmm...just hope this sticks but I worry about a mass sell off of Steem today, that could just drive the price down but hopefully everyone protects this update by being slow about banking out

Ah, I see now, but still have no idea what I'm looking at yet. I'll figure it out, thanks!! :)

Just look for the VOTING POWER percentage, its in the box on the left side of that site. That gives you a rough idea of how much voting power you have left. What I believe is one vote now takes away 5%

Thanks! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42