You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemdrive: First Steemit Billboard to hit USA in Chicago, Illinois - Vote for the “American Dream"!

in #steemit8 years ago

I will sponsor an additional 2000 SBD toward this campaign in addition to my vote on the post, plus any rewards on this comment.

Sort:  

And +200 SBD from a backup witness ;)
Of course in addition to the SBD, my vote, and any rewards on this comment as well.

This is a great contribution. It is greatly appreciated. I am lost for words on all of these donations! We sure do have a great community! :)

Thank you

Haha, thank you @liondani , you are a true soldier of the community! I have added you to the direct donations section of the post and will add you as campaign supporter in your witness capacity, which gets you a witness vote from us too!

What a great community!

One of the most amazing I have seen in a very long time!

this is what makes possible the growth and strengthening of a community ! congratulations

For sure, team building at its best!

Some steemit whales took a lot of effort to hide my posts.

All for one and one for all! Thank you, namaste :)

To the moon @eric-boucher!! This is epic!

Very good billboard. I'm sure everyone in Chicago will love Steemit.

Not only Chicago, but soon the world!!

I'm upvote this post, but as my power is low to do something significant. I will send 25 SBD directly to @steemdrive wallet

I confirm you did it!!! Your power of community is great my friend!!

you welcome :) I hope your matter of great consequence will grow and grow up.

Namaste @smooth , you never cease to amaze us! You truly are a noble force at Steemit.com. We have added recognition for you in the post, it will be locked in Steem blockchain history! @steemdrive thanks you!

Thank you so much smooth! :))

my work

Nice design man, we got it on our previous post too. If you want to collab on a billboard in your area, find me in steemit.chat my name there is thecryptodrive.

Any chance of Doing one in LA CA? @steemdrive

ps But This one should say STEEMIT.COM (if @dan & @ned would be ok with that)

Hey @streetstyle , @cryptoiskey asked me earlier if he could do one in CA and I gave the all clear. Pm me in steemit.chat (thecryptodrive) if you want to be involved as a backup liaison, I'm not sure offhand if he is doing LA, maybe we can do two different cities in CA.

A little Mark Cuban on our hands :D

Haha, appreciate the comment! :)

thank you smooth! It is so appreciated! We might be planning one in London :)

Good act dude!

People like u can change the world!
People need to be charitable!

CYA

Wow, what a great community this is!

Everyone seems to think so! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87