You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got the joooooob

in #steemit7 years ago

I don't mind at all ;) just wont tell the name of the company.

I Actually applied for a Job for as technical drafts man (basically making 2D drawings) but later on in the interview we some how ended up talking about the mechanical engineering job and that is also what I studied for back in Holland. And in the end of the interview I got accepted for this job instead :D

Its a company that makes machinery for the automotive industry and than machines that handle molded plastic parts. For example cutting edged of the part or welding other part on the main body. And they put a lot of interest in the automation of their machinery they are making. From what I saw today a nice mid-high tech company .

Thanks for the post, and keep watching for the next update about my sailing experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48