I was wondering.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

As I woke up this morning with the sun in my face checking my Steemit fir some interesting content, I first read the story of a guy that bought steem to steem up @hebro:
https://steemit.com/steem/@hebro/my-first-purchase-of-steam-power-let-s-start-growing

So this made me wondering, how many people that are using Steemit are also active in with cryptocurrencies???

Let me know what you are up to in these day in the cryptoworld I'm super interested.

Thanks and have all a nice weekend, I'll be gone to Holland to visit some friends and drink some special beers.

Steem-on Steemers

Sort:  

Congratulations @smappy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @smappy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I invest in cryptocurrencies for over two years now. First Bitcoins, later others cryptocurrencies. Three months ago Steem. Bought some at $00,7 and later some more at $0,21. Now it is $2,25. I used the Steem to power up my account on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59292.67
ETH 2590.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47