My first purchase of STEAM POWER 🏦 - Let's start growing!

in #steem7 years ago

A few minutes ago I made the first transfer from Poloniex to steem power.

IMG_9156.PNG

I've attached some pictures to document the whole process for the new members of Steemit.

IMG_9142.PNG


IMG_9154.PNG


IMG_9145.PNG


IMG_9146.PNG


IMG_9153.PNG

Hebro

Sort:  

Good stuff now you can make the Votes :D

Nice. It's fun to see your votes adding to people's posts.

great...I am new here too and purchased my steem power this week...powered it up immediately..lets rock this baby to more success, win win for all

One should never invest his entire savings into Steem Power!!!!! ha.
I have a Poloniex account...Is it easy to buy coin there?..or did you buy from another source? I generally use Coinbase..but I can't get around their limits at the moment.

Everything is done instant. The limit for trading is 0.0001 bitcoin wich is very low.

That's great man, out of curiosity how long did it take for ur transaction to go through?

Very nice! look forward to seeing your payouts!

Welcome to Steemit. Start making friends by following people and getting followers back

Great write up.. I'll be following. 👍🏼

Nice job sir :) More Steem Power, more voting power! More earnings from Curation.

Good post ,good informations,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48