You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Down-Voting as Censorship" - A Series About Fixing Steemit - Part 2

in #steemit5 years ago

I am certain this post and the many thoughtful comments articulate wisdom well beyond my comprehension, and I accept this in life. But mainly because life itself is on a clock. I also accept this. As such the desision to look into the eyes of a loved one or feel my dog nuzzle to get closer to me, I further accept.... as more valuable life experience than which courtesan to side with here.

There is a reason a child can successfully use an iPad, with no instructions, but the instructions not followed for medications kills adults daily.

Cheers

ps Please vote your conscience in regards to this comment, I would, knowing the sun will rise tomorrow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34