30 Days Writing Challenge - Day 4: Top 3 Favorite Cities That You Want To Live In. Why?

in #steemit6 years ago

@dragosroua made a 30 day writing challenge that I have joined. You should to, here's the link to the introduction https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/announcing-may-30-days-writing-challenge-strengthening-the-steemit-community

First city:
Honchu, Japan
Japan is famous for it's powder snow, and that is something I would love living near. Also I want to experience Japanese culture, Tokyo and everything else there is.

Second City:
California, USA
The surfing life that Calli can provide, is supposed to be epic, and that is something I could live in, and the weather. I live in Norway, it's cold.

Third City:
Kristiansand, Norway
It's the least cold place in Norway.

#challenge30days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39