You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World Travel Pro Hits 2,000 Followers! My Steemit Experience After One Year and a Huge Shout to My Steemit Friends!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well, I guess Congratulations are in order Danny-boy! Thank You for getting me involved in the Steemit community. I couldn't believe it was you who was prodding me to join a social network but as I've found out steemit is much more than that. Next time you're in Florida you better come by, we can do a post together! Have a great day- Bob

Sort:  

Thanks Bobby-boy! lol I too can't believe I'm the one who encouraged you to join a social network! I often can't believe my life is now very much based around one. Just crazy how things work out. I'll certainly make sure to pay you a visit next time in Florida and we'll surely do some slow cookin' when I'm there! Have a great day brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62