We learn to draw a butterfly with a simple pencil!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good day to all!

I warn you! I can not draw! But it's never too late to learn! Include the imagination, take an ordinary pencil !

1.Preparation of the workplace.
We take a talisman that brings good luck, paper, pencil !

2.drawing outlines.

  1. The butterfly can be seen ...

  1. Glasses, antennae ...

5.Wow...

6.Even more and more draws the elephant to drawing ... By the way, when I was drawing a butterfly - I morally rested from everything.

7.Well, how are you?

  1. And let's lighten the wings slightly?

  1. The autograph?

Well, in fact, that's all) It's from a bird's eye view ...

Something is missing...

Draw ladies and gentlemen!

I almost forgot! I started drawing at 11-30 and finished at 12-30. A whole hour of work! Nothing to regret! Thank you for the contest! Let's learn how to draw together!

Resteemed

I tried for you - @slon21veka

I invite you all to paint butterflies! Especially I would like to see artwork - @gtg, @jesta, @timcliff, @minnowbooster, @good-karma, @pfunk, @liondani, @pharesim, @anyx, @theowlhours, @oflyhigh, @hanshotfirst, @kingscrown, @krischy, @sweetsssj, @halo...

Sort:  

Great drawing! its a nice way for kids to learn to draw as well.

Love the instructions..seem so simple.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82