A day that you remember for life!

in #steemit7 years ago

Strangely enough, but the day that I remembered for life is the birth of my daughter. For the husband and wife, this is a new and serious test of strength. Here, in a moment, the husband and wife become parents.
9 months the husband and wife expect the child to come into the world. I think it's unnecessary to talk about how wonderful the expectation of a future child is.
My wife and I were preparing for this event very seriously. Shortly before that, we completely eliminated bad habits. They began to lead a healthy and active lifestyle. Stop drinking alcohol. At the expense of tobacco dependence was easier, we are not smoking! For 5 years now we have been maintaining a healthy lifestyle and do not regret anything!
As practice often shows, for men the birth of a child is unexpected, and "daddies" are usually not ready for drastic changes ... I do not know. I waited for the child and was ready for 100.
Pregnancy passed, in my opinion, quickly and almost unnoticed, well, in the sense without the usual and unusual stories there!
One day I came home from work in the evening, and my wife sits on suitcases and says everything!
-I am sure that today, or more precisely now - a face.
Well, I did not argue and we went to the hospital. We have the longest city in Europe, so we went for ages! We arrived late at night, there were no empty seats. And it was a day off, Sunday. After long conversations persuaded to leave his wife in the hospital, I waited until the morning with friends in the neighboring area. I did not sleep, I could not find a place for myself. As a result, at 4 or 5 am went to the maternity hospital ... And before 10 am I was waiting for even the slightest information.
At 10 am my wife called me and said that they let me go to the hospital. Stop. Many men will have a question, but why they let in the hospital? And here is more detailed.
My wife and I decided that I will be present during childbirth. From 10 am to 6 pm was the time of X. Then my wife began to really "kolbasit." Here I, as a husband, saw what the woman really feels before delivery and during childbirth! Every hour we thought that it was already here, and the midwife came, did an examination and said that it was too early ...
As a result, at 18 pm a gynecologist came and looked and said - it's time!
Nurses arrived, the doctor, brought the various devices ... And the process of the birth of a child began.
-Wait! The doctor calmly said ... I saw my wife worried! He took her by the hand and in every way began to cheer and help his wife with advice.
After 5 or 10 minutes of tests, a gynecologist phoned a mobile phone! And here for me there was an incredible episode. The doctor takes the phone and speaks.
-Oh hi. Glad to hear. How are you? I? That's okay, just a little busy ... Now I'm giving birth ... Well ... Let's call later!)))
And this is all at birth, with a calm facial expression on his face! I'll be honest - a doctor from God! No panic. All is calm, do not swear, say give something, do it ... And peace reigns.
As a result, a little baby was born! My daughter! God! How small she was! The nurse quickly wiped it, swaddled it, put the cap on and ran to help finish postpartum procedures ...
I had a camera, but to be honest, I did not want to be distracted by digital technology. I was thinking about not injuring the child from anything. But even more I worried about his wife!
Yes! This day is special for me! I saw how women suffer. As a child comes into the world. I want to say a big thank you to all the doctors, for choosing such a simple profession!
All men, men, and the whole male population want to give one piece of advice! At birth, be next to your wife! You must be at this difficult moment next to your wife and future child! You should see the whole process from and to, just to know what the woman is experiencing at delivery! I want to say thank you to all the mothers of the world for the fact that you bear a heavy cross on yourself! Breed, then give birth, and then also raise a child - it's really hard work!
The birth of my daughter gave me even more responsibility in life! Before the birth of my daughter, I lived for my wife, now I live for my daughter and wife! Believe me, this is a significant difference and a huge responsibility!
Love your family, support each other, do not swear, find a common language, create common goals, love children!

What was the most memorable day in your life?
Tell me about my post to all users. And support me! I really need your support!

With you was @slon21veka

Sort:  

awesome post/pictures :) @slon21veka

Thank you! Glad you liked it! Follow me!

Wow that's great... Thanks for sharing @slon21veka

Thank you! Glad you liked it! Follow me!

Beautiful shots.

Thank you! Glad you liked it! Follow me! We took pictures ourselves!

Que hermoso post¡ te felicito por asumir la responsbilidad y el compromiso que se produce el dar vida, nuestros hijos son un regalo divino¡

Thank you! Glad you liked it! Follow me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53