You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I just lost $20,000 in the dumbest way possible

in #steemit6 years ago

That does suck, I guess its a hard earned lesson.

I also own some ZCL but bought it after the fork figuring it may go up in the future. At one point the discrepancy in price between Bittrex and Cryptopia was huge, and I found myself technically 50% up.. for a while.

However, the gap narrowed to nothing, and now I'm around 20% down. I learning all about this too, what to do and what not to do!

I think if we both wait, ZCL will go back up... just need to be patient.

Sort:  

Yes, patience is the key to success. We learn from our mistakes only.
And now if I buy a new coin selling zcl, and if the coin goes further down from my buying point then I will be at more loss. So, I will wait for some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50