You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Passive Accounts and Generating a Return on Investment

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks Nathen, I am trying to give support to a) people who didnt ignore me when I was a 15SP fish, b) people who give a shit and c) new people who need a helping hand by way of the @chops account.

You really dont need to delegate to it, you dont have that much SP. Keep it for yourself to help who you think needs it most, but thanks for the offer, thats generous of you.

Yes BidBots can give the voters before big curation rewards, and my stance one them is I will never use them, but Im not bigoted enough to respect the opinions of others.

Ill be doing an abuse post on bidbots in the future and my opinions of them (though you already know this!).

Will say hello the @bingbabe, she knows about you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37