Sort:  

You too, friend! May you get new followers faster than you’re losing your old ones! :-P (yes, I have read your latest post ;))

Well played, good sir ;) Been meaning to ask, you said you will go teach in Korea, I presume as a university lecturer?

Oh, no, I’ll just be visiting Seoul for nine days this time, to attend the World Esperanto Congress taking place in Korea’s capital in late July. But I’m toying with the idea of teaching English in Japan or Korea one day in future.

Ah, I get you now. If I can give you advice, look into Japan rather than Korea. The cost of living is lower in Korea than Japan so the money is better. Unfortunately, to teach English in Korea you need an E2 visa and only people from the UK, Ireland, the US, Canada, SA, NZ and Australia are eligible for E2 visas. For all other people, I can only recommend trying to get into an international school as a teacher. That might work but I am not completely sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31