You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS ANYONE OUT THERE TIRED OF PRETENDING TO BE SOMEONE ELSE JUST TO TRY TO DO WELL ON STEEMIT?

in #steemit7 years ago

For some its all about 'fake it until you make it'. Personally, I think you're doing a good job being genuine and spreading the Steem(it) love around here!

Sort:  

I try to set a good example and I honestly can't be anyone else, so genuine it is!

@papa-pepper being the first to donate (1,000 Steem) to @darthnava 3 months ago proves this for me!
Steem remembers!

YES...

when I asked Papa about this... his reply was simple & to the point... paraphrased below:

"It just seemed like the right thing to do..."

LOL, is that what I said?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88