You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Poloniex SBD Deposit Update: STILL WAITING

in #steemit7 years ago

i am sure polo is very unsafe and i think only matter of time before they close up. they went from being the best exchanges to the worst support exchange.

hipe you get your SBD soon

Sort:  

I'm new to cryptos so I had never dealt with any crypto exchange before. Poloniex was my first experience and it's very discouraging tbh. Thanks mate. I hope so too! :]

Ah shit man thats not a good first experience. Polo was an awesome exchamge till about march. Now for SBD and steem and alot i find is bittriex. Also maybe use bitcointalk.org to find what people are saying about said exchange.

hope thia issue if fixed soon but i know steem and SBD is not the only coin having issue at polo

Thanks for the suggestion! Next time, I will definitely have a look at bitcointalk.org before I do anything! :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28