My Poloniex SBD Deposit Update: STILL WAITING

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT, and/or RESTEEM!

FOLLOW ME@msg768


STEEMON-.png


Sort:  

That's terrible man..

Yep... 64+ hours and still NOTHING!

i am sure polo is very unsafe and i think only matter of time before they close up. they went from being the best exchanges to the worst support exchange.

hipe you get your SBD soon

I'm new to cryptos so I had never dealt with any crypto exchange before. Poloniex was my first experience and it's very discouraging tbh. Thanks mate. I hope so too! :]

Ah shit man thats not a good first experience. Polo was an awesome exchamge till about march. Now for SBD and steem and alot i find is bittriex. Also maybe use bitcointalk.org to find what people are saying about said exchange.

hope thia issue if fixed soon but i know steem and SBD is not the only coin having issue at polo

Thanks for the suggestion! Next time, I will definitely have a look at bitcointalk.org before I do anything! :]

I feel you..

This is a shame. All exchanges should make it easy to reverse errors, and until they do, the masses would never, nor should they ever, adopt cryptocurrencies. It should be automatic.

I'm very discouraged by how irresponsive they are towards their clients and don't give a shit basically. It's not really that many transactions and not difficult to credit them manually if they have to. It all looks very fishy and dodgy in my opinion. Everyone should avoid poloniex at all costs until they sort us out!

As long as their funds are still liquid and the company is solvent I think it's just a backlog that they need to clear.

When I logged in this morning it had a banner saying the estimated 1st July to have the wallets for SBD and steem working.

I can't see it anywhere! Have you got a link?

It's on the exchange page for selling SBD I've copied it.

SBD deposits and withdrawals are currently estimated to resume by 05:00 UTC on July 1st.

Hahaha... this really cracked me up :) On a serious note, I hope it gets all sorted out fast.

I hope so too! :]

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $58.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58