You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Announcement of Hardfork 23.0

in #steemit4 years ago

Why has steem more than quadrupled in price since Justin acquired Steemit inc? And why is hive dumping back to parity with steemit if its so great?

If the hive devz are so great, how did they code an error into their hardfork, then conolain of steemit inc having some trouble.

Even more interesting is, if you beleive hive is so great and steemit so bad, why do you continuously shit post here?

You looking for upvotes or something?

Sort:  

I never said that I believe hive is great. I think I mentioned that before: Read my comments on hive and your will see that I'm very concerned about the points you made.

Again a false dichotomy: If I find steem bad I don't have to find hive good. I am pretty disappointed about both chains.

Personally, on scale of one (disaster) and 10 (best chain ever) its hive 5 and steem 3.

And I'm not actually sure what I do once I powered down my steem. Might invest in a PoW coin as DPoS seem to be not SAFU.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73