You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders and his many alternate identities -=REVEALED=-

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for sharing the results of your investigation! Personally, I've only read a couple of posts from @berniesanders and I have to say I liked his writing-style and the topics he was writing about. Damn, he seems to be very rich! I'm wondering or he made this much Steem and steempower on Steemit or he bought a lot to get started in the beginning while steem was a lot cheaper then it is nowadays. Followed you for more of your investigations 😊 thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

He was mining steem before Steemit.com existed. He was one of the very first steemians along with guys like @pfunk

Thanks for your reply! Oh I didn't know about that mining! 😃

venuspcs, I'm impressed with your knowledge and interest in steemit. Thanks for keeping us informed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43