You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Lose A $100 On Steemit (or) This Can Only Happen If You're As Foolish As Me.

in #steemit7 years ago

This was one of the most amusing (not in the way of laughing with you, but more in the really nice style of writing and honesty) post I did read in the past 3 hours of "hanging and reading" on Steemit! I gonna check that 100$ promoted post now ;-) keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Wow, your song is great, I just checked it out and was very surprised! Damn!! I love it! Gonna resteem this post & follow you! You have a great voice vocally and with your writing style!

Thank you!
I appreciate it!

Thank You!
It's either laugh about it or cry.
Well, that's not true.
I did both.
😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40