You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Sorry. I Can't Support You.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Cristof, great post, you write what a lot of people on Steemit are thinking! This is worth an upvote and a resteem! Like you said, money attracts more and more 'crap'-posts, begging and "I follow you if you follow me", ... But we can't be to angry about it, new people need to learn how this 'ecosystem' works and what value they can add. But like you said to, we don't have to sit and let all of it happen, nope, posts like this are good for others to learn and to think about their behaviour! Spread the word!

Sort:  

Someone I know asked me if Steemit was like Reddit, and I said, "only because there are posts on both." This is a really positive community, a great place to hang out, and I'm glad you came by so I could meet you. Keep working. We'll get there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33