You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we Steemians jealous creatures?

in #steemit6 years ago

oh the jealousy is something from the very beginning of human kind.. the greatest angel of the past fallen because of his jealousy towards Adam and turned into Satan.. so we can say jealousy is something which exists even before the start of human kind

Sort:  

I think that everyone has the knowledge of good bad understanding. Envy is not good, but it is understood by those who do it. I do not know any language for them.
But I do not think that I do not have any harm, but I did not think twice to do something else that would be good.
No one should think, in my opinion.

Happy Steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46