You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking my lead from the CEO Ned!

in #steemit5 years ago

Refreshing honesty! Thank you for that. I am so repulsed by all the our steem ship is soon sailing in shit I see on here, I'm also very vocal about it, as well as my complete disregard for steemian etiquette, giving zero farks if I'm flagged or whatever. Disillusionment doesn't come close to describing my short lived existence here. I tried to be hopeful and seek out any rational reason this place was worth investing anything other than toilet time to, I haven't found it.

There are intelligent well intended people here but the majority are either living in fear, delusion, or kiss assery to the highest degree..None of these attributes are attractive to me or any investors etc as you noted.

I have no reason to keep any steem accept maybe 50sp to stick around to watch the tears fall...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

..... but the majority are either living in fear, delusion, or kiss assery to the highest degree..

yup!

It is getting beyond a joke on here with the abuse of smaller account holders, and no amount of burying heads in sand is going to help or change it, I spoke up, I hope more do, though hey, who am I anyway to have a voice!

I've been most vocal about the top 20 witnesses being an immovable object mostly paid for by one anonymous "investor" when I found this out, and saw the weight distribution of voting for said witnesses I was finished and any thinking person would be IMHO.

Posted using Partiko Android

You can add in the mix that GTG witness is a friend of dan and neds, they were at the college he sold software to, then blocktrades which is also danthemans friends, and you get the picture about the immovable top 20 witnesses that just agree with every hardfork as I dare say they can not code or even read!
The largest vote is from freedom and that account was created the 31st March the day before alpha testing and is a stinc account as is alpha that runs away with all the bidbot profit.

Precisely, I untangled this easily spotted web of deception a few weeks ago myself after others noticed I was on the rotten stench track and pointed me to this information..

What's striking and how you know you're pushing pertinent buttons is the push back and or complete denial when asking these top 1%ers how they justify their role in this travesty...

This platform quite literally offers nothing but a condensed microcosm of global economics..

That peak of 8 bucks was remarkably short lived, the majority of steems lifespan has been spent at fledgling inconsequential levels that cannot be quantified as ultimately it's worthless in the real world.

But, SF3 !! And smt!! And moon speculation! Pep talk posts, that are self voted and bid botted into trending! Why bc they're desperate for this to work or it was all for nought..

Posted using Partiko Android

This platform quite literally offers nothing but a condensed microcosm of global economics..

Exactly.

It is close to being all for nought, you only have to look at BTC value of over $4000 then compare steem 30 cents, and boom, there is the complete picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88