You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SharkSchool Lesson 1: How To Find Your Voice As A Writer

in #steemit6 years ago

I always like to read about peoples lives and experiences. I've never dove too deep into drugs, although I will admit to LOVING alcohol. It caused me a great deal of shit, but eventually I learned I couldn't go on the way I was. My writing... well it sucks, but I keep at it, it is something I truly enjoy. My friends and family usually are my writing material, and sometimes just things that annoy or piss me off! So, I have plenty to write about! :)
Just reading this shows me you have a real talent for writing, a gift. I'm glad you are still "with us" and are writing. really enjoyed this post.

Sort:  

Everybody's writing sucks. Some just sucks less

"Everybody's writing sucks. Some just sucks less." - yallapapi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44