You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying Sane in the Midst of the Crypto Crisis

in #steemit6 years ago

As always, great info, great tips, and a great interview. I really haven't invested in Bitcoin, as a matter of fact, I find this cryptocurrency stuff all very hard to understand. I've read till my eyes and ears bleed, and still my understanding could be put in a thimble, and there'd be room left over.
I started blogging several years ago, it was actually a release for me, my first blog was called Blogs to Unclog... I'll always create content, because not only is blogging/writing a release of sorts, it's fun as well, and I think many people think it's a job, and if I did, that would just suck the fun right out of it for me!

Sort:  

I hear you, @skiponline. It can be overwhelming in cryptoland. However, I'd encourage you to stay with it and ease into the field a bit more. It can be confusing! Yes, I can relate to that. However, there is also an excitement to it.

I likeyour idea of "Blogs to Unclog." Very clever and intriguing. Stay with it and keep going. Always nice to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88