You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk—Has Your Personal Finance Improved From Using Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi! Just noticed your comment on one of my posts so wanted to check out your account. I'm definitely a late comer to Crypto and Steem but now I'm in, I'm ALL in! To me it seems that Bitcoin is the proof on concept in many ways. If Bitcoin succeeds, which - arguably - it already has done (even if we are riding a bit of a bubble atm), then surely Steem has to be the future of social media.

With social media channels like Facebook and Instagram limiting reach and encouraging paid posts, not to mention Youtube's dwindling payments. Steem and Dtube present a real viable alternative. Over time I'm sure we'll see a few big youtubers and bloggers make the move to Steem. I guess then we just sit back and watch the users roll in?

Anyway really enjoyed reading this post, looking forward to following your account :)

Sort:  

I'm glad to see you here and I hope this social media revolution envelops the web as Steemit and Steem blockchain continues developing. See you around.

Fingers crossed!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99