Winners To The Steemit Parody Quote Contest #8 - Idiocracy

in #steemit6 years ago

Winner announcements are going to be short and simple.

This is the Steemit Parody Quote Contest that just ended:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@skeptic/movie-quote-contest-steemit-parody-quote-contest-win-sbd-8

Some great entries and choosing was not easy.


Now on to the winners!

(drumroll)


1st Place: @poyim
1 SBD Paid.

1

Idiocracy.gif


2nd Place: @maneki-neko
0.5 SBD Paid.

2

maxresdefault (2).jpg


Thanks to everyone that entered, it was fun.

New contest will be up an a couple hours.

xD

Cheers steemit!


CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS!!!!!

Sort:  

haha : D Congrats to all the winners : D

:D
It was a fun one.

Awe...some...! Thanks!!!
Looking forward to the next one.

:D
Great entry
I hadent gotten a chance to send you a message saying you won but looks like you already know.
Next one should be up in a bit.

Yup. Saw this post come up in my feed, so of course I had to check it out.
Thanks again!

Thanks for the win @skeptic! However I didnt follow the rules so I disqualified myself - and sent half the reward to @streetsmart and half to @sid9999 for their funny entries.

I failed to resteem because I dont like to resteem all that much - and I didnt even say a movie - so I guess ill say now Robocop. Thanks for hosting such a cool contest @skeptic!

:D
no problem, you dont have to resteem and im going to remove the recomending a movie part because alot of people arent doing it.
Thats awesome of you to donate your winnings to them.

Going to have a new one up soon and thanks for entering!

Thanks for the gesture and am glad you liked my entry to the contest. You are awesome, there's something everyone has to learn from you.

This is quite hard to say because i love both of them .... Haha lol

There were alot of good entries.
:D

Nice work you doing here man

:D
Trying.
next one should be up tonight, you should enter its fun.

Yep... I love making meme too... Bro are you on discord or facebook?

nope just on steemit.
lol

Looking forward to the next one...

Should be fun.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46