What Should He Be Thinking?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

2nd

I sketched this out but am not sure what he should be thinking, any sugestions?

So far a sketch a day is at 2/365

I tried to keep it the same fat guy as the other one but they dont look the same to me, I am hoping they look close enough that i can use them as cells in a comic. I am getting more use to the tablet and i think it shows compared to the sketch i did last night.

Let me know what you think about the drawing and any sugestions on what should be in his thought bubble.

Cheers Steemit!


Sort:  

How can every McDonalds ice cream machine be broken at the same time?

LOL
Soft serve baby!

He should be thinking that he lost the best opportunity to enter the cryptomarket seeing so much rise in price of btc..... Hah lol

LOL
remembering someone in 2009 told you bitcoin was in a bubble so you didnt buy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66