What Should He Be Saying?

in #steemit6 years ago

blank

Sketched this out last night but not sure what to have him saying. Any sugestions?

Gona try to do a sketch a day at minimum, possibly make a comic out of them.

Let me know what you think and what he should be saying.

Cheers steemit!


Sort:  

“Sorry for this face, but I’m a little constipated”

Nice sketch

LOL
now that you say it he does look like he is taking a poop.

thank you.
:D

And enjoying it. Reminds me of what someone told me once. "There are few pleasures in life up there with taking a good dump."

omg when you have to pee bad and finally get to pee after a couple drinks!
best thing in life, hold the wall up and sigh as loud as you can.
lol

It is these universal pleasures that unite us!

I cut the cheese...smells good.

LOL
now im instantly thinking of the smugg episode from southpark.
Image result for smelling fart gif south park

Along these lines, "Yes, it was me. And that was just a prelude! Are you ready for the encore?"

God, it's so fun to be ten years old again.

I don't know what he should say, but it is a pretty cool sketch. :)

:D
thank you, every time i put words in the bubble it seemed lame to me.
maybe if i do a couple the words will fall into place.

"Go ahead. Tell the story. No one will do anything. The people are all sheep."

(Give the guy the black robes of a judge in the United States and put him in a courtroom. But don't change the expression one little bit.)

HAHA!
Awesome sugestion.
he kinda does have that look like fuck it its pointless.
:D

To fit the bubble, cut to: "Tell the story. It won't matter." I actually had a judge put exactly that into his written order finding me guilty.

:D
i kinda like the whole saying.

thats a brutal way to use that saying.

That's what I am fighting here in Googleville (Mountain View, California). The judges in this county are totally out of control. They are all guilty of "contempt of people"; they piss on civil rights every day and think nothing of it. That order by Judge Foley is somewhere in my archive.

its sad what this country has become.
:/

Well, we are going to do something about it. Right here on steemit.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you too.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66