Steemit Maze

in #steemit8 years ago

Drew with in MS paint.
MS paint SUX!
Its not easy to draw a maze crooked like this, working on graph paper is a lot easier but not as fun.
:P
"F U Pay Me!" -Goodfellas-

Sort:  

This is fun I like these maze games, upvoted.

Thank you.
Did not realize I would get so much love for one of my mazes.
Will try to make more.

That's impressive, I can draw stick figures...

I like stick figures.
xD

Respect for someone who even consider working with MS paint.:-)

I don't have another option right now.
lol

If you have mobile phone or tablet on iOS or Andriod, you do.

crappy old iphone.
what should I look to download?

Look for something called sketchbook by autodesk.

Bummer. Well post more . Get more $. Change phone.

kk, ill look it up now

my iphone is to old to run it.
:(

That's Truly A Maze zing

super pun.
xD
thank you

Pretty cool @skeptic I used always draw mazes for kids when I was a kid. $1 dollar for 1 whole page that looked like brains. Thanks for this. Awesome!
full $teem ahead!

damn I wish I would have thought of selling them when I was a kid.
:O

Hey @skeptic Inspired by your post, thanks. Steem Maze
full $teem ahead!
@streetstyle

Hey thanks for the comment.
I checked out the one you made, its awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65