STEEMIT MAZE for KIDS and the STEEMIT COMMONS -- Have Fun!!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Imgur

Imgur

STEEMIT MAZE

The other day I was inspired by another steemian, I just don't remember which since there are so many artists on here. It could have been @bullionstackers or @runridefly or another (update edit = It was actually inspired by @skeptic and his post Steem Maze). Anyway, I saw that they had done one of these, and so it reminded me of when I would make these and sell them for $1 dollar to the other kids. It started out randomly and not really planned. I did start with the Steemit Logo, then started the maze. As I went along I decided to add the other parts.

This is my first maze in over 30 years, so the next one will definitely be darker and better. I did post a link to a bigger image so you can print it out, just be sure to resize it when printing since it is a large file. Print out a few, and keep the kids entertained for a little while anyway. They are yours to use or edit as you like.

Link to Large File

If you have any ideas or suggestions or would like to commission one, let me know. Enjoy!

10/23/16
Full $teem Ahead!
My Top Blogs
- El Zorro
- Pancho Villa

Imgur
Signature Logo Created by @czar
if you need one, he is steem dollars reasonable!

Sort:  

No, wasn't @bullionstackers - not my Trades Mark
My normally in Pen , a bit harder to finish- spend lot sa hours in it.
I believe it was @skeptic

@streetstyle
This one Truly A Maze Zing - Original
👍✅❤️💯Best

@doitvoluntarily I used to make these as a kid, but I saw another user here make one, so that person re-awoke the kid in me. I just can't remember exactly which one. But thanks, glad you like.
full $teem ahead!

really cool!
complete different style the mine.
I wanted to make one with the logo and steemit name in it but got side tracked on making videos.
Beat me to it.
xD

nonetheless @skeptic you post reminded me and inspired me. And you should still do the one you were planning to do, the more the better. None of my mazes are ever the same, and I am planning to make another down the road. I think people can print these out for their kids too.
full $teem ahead!

xD
I prolly will once I get this whole video thing figured out.

@streetstyle, i live this stuff as well. I used to spend hours drawing mazes. Whenever we go to a restaurant with a kids game sheet, i ask for one. Lol. Awesome maze!

@runridefly I thought you had posted one similar? I am not sure what user did, but that reminded me of making these as a kid. Thanks.
full $teem ahead!

Very cool, maybe you will be interested in my work

Thanks @vikaart and nice work too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53