Sketch of the day - Gif Making - Blah Blah Blah - 4/365

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

sketch

This is just the begining of this little running person, After this little sketch i quickly had to stack them on layers.

I did not draw them as layers so i was excited to find out what it looked like.

This is what it looks like when played as a gif.

:D

Now i have to take them double them up so i have 5 frames per right/left side. then its on to a bunch more but in the end it will be a full running cartoon gif. learning alot from this and already know next one im drawing as layers not sketching them all out at once.

lol

Let me know what you think.

Cheers steemit


Sort:  

Call him "Elliott" 5 wave impulsive.

O.o
i dont think i get the refrence.
it a movie or something?

Well, I'm in a chart making fase and your 5 frame gif reminds me a 5 wave move.

you should make a 5 wave gif.
xD

The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

I cant wait, i love icecream!
just send me the steem and ill be sure eat it asap.
Image result for i love ice cream meme

It's great, what an extraordinary skill

congratulations you have a gift of creativity

I love you do not stop creating and impressing us with your creations

thank you, i will try to keep doing well.
:D

Are you good at animation? If so, I might have an offer for you in the future. You see, I am creating a second account in the near future to promote video games me and/or my team are developing. If you are interested, I’ll pay you in steem to animate some pixelated characters. If so, let me know whenever you have decided. But this won’t be for around another month, cause this game is still in VERY early development. I am working on the framework now. So there is no rush in your decision.

oh wow thats awesome sounding, i was just watching a video on key frames earlier.
Just throw some ideas my direction and ill make stuff.
:D

Will you still know who we are, after you become famous and rich?

LOL i doubt that will happen and yeah ill still remember everyone. will still be here acting stupid im sure.

oh you're stepping up! :-D time to make some complex Gif maybe people running from something? or after something? like running chasing Steem lol.

ima keep working on this one till its atleast half decent. have everything saved and stuff.
maybe a little cartoon dog chasing or something would be fun.
:D
or maybe a cop chasing a robber. lol
with the way im trying to set it up ill be able to make as many people running off the templet once its donoe, just gotta draw the face and clothing. or im hoping thats what it will end with.
lol

Can't you copy-paste that? it saves the time. Also that was something I initially thought :D a robbery but like maybe make it more dramatic.

well yeah once i got the template finished thats all ill have to do.
first step is getting this one cleaned up.
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55