You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch of the day - Gif Making - Blah Blah Blah - 4/365

in #steemit6 years ago

Are you good at animation? If so, I might have an offer for you in the future. You see, I am creating a second account in the near future to promote video games me and/or my team are developing. If you are interested, I’ll pay you in steem to animate some pixelated characters. If so, let me know whenever you have decided. But this won’t be for around another month, cause this game is still in VERY early development. I am working on the framework now. So there is no rush in your decision.

Sort:  

oh wow thats awesome sounding, i was just watching a video on key frames earlier.
Just throw some ideas my direction and ill make stuff.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76