You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Payout is Dropping While Upvotes are Growing?

in #steemit8 years ago

brutal, my other posts didnt drop in value like the current one did. they were made before the post im talking about and pay out in 5 min. value of that post did not drop. just the most recent one I did from last night. must be a mix of value of steem dropping and the more people vote the less their upvote is worth. its all so confusing to me. I have raised my steem power and SBD but watched the value of my account drop like crazy. have also been told new accounts get more steem power now beause of the drop in value. when I started you got 3.000 steempower, now im getting told that new accounts get 5.000 steempower. so a new account that has never posted anything ever has more value then the account I have put almost 3 week into. its brutal and confuses the crap out of me.

Sort:  

You're doing great. We are all affected by the same stuff here. Just keep your head up, and hang in there.

I'm trying.
8D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42