You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Steemit Ring!!!

in #steemit8 years ago

LOL
more flase claims. but as you said

I don't need to prove anything.

keep spreading your lies and actin a fool when people ask you to back up your claims.

its funny you say you just left a little joke when I already said I thought the video was funny and sent you one back. you really think so much of your self its crzy.
but continue not backing up your points and resorting to add homn as that is ll you have done over and over.

Good job!

oh no mention about the post you made that late you said was a message for me? but it wasjust the video you posted 2 days after right?

its funny how you are trying to play the victim by saying I was insulting you. LOL

good shit yo!
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34