You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Quote Contest - Steemit Parody Quote Contest - Win SBD!!!!! - #12

in #steemit6 years ago

the gun going off in pulp fiction killing the guy in the back seat, i lost my shit and everyone else was just looking at me in silence and shock.
lol
damn i havent seen boondock saint in years, might have to watch it tonight.

Sort:  

oh fuck, pulp fiction. Some guys in my hometown got in a shit ton of trouble for making a stencile and using it to spray paint " dead n****r storage" on a bunch of dumpsters and trash cans as a quote from that movie. I am talking hate crime levels of trouble.

you have no idea how much the idea of that made me smile, im sure to people not understanding the context of the joke it might be offencive but god damn thats some funny shit.
thats fucked they have hate crime on there record now, could be worse thought. my homie in 9th grade took a piss in a bush when we ditched school one day and the cops pulled up on us and he was hit with public indecency and it was a year after they passed the sex offender law so he was put on the list. to this day if you look his name up it comes up on the list with his house location mapped out. lol he did nothing wrong but thats something you have to fuck with someone about any chance you get. no where as epic as dead nig storage though. if he did that now days he would be a lifer. lol
the world is fucked.

I have always worried about that kind of crap when i jump out and take a piss somewhere. I would probably shoot myself before i went through life being on a fucking pedophile list. fuck that.

i agree, i only have one bathroom where i live and have almost pissed myself a couple times because im to scared to take a piss in the backyard. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44