Sort:  

so second day on steemit as a new user sure do know a lot about spam bots. or that there even are bots. you also seem to comment back and forth to yourself a lot. its funny.

Hope your enjoying flaggin all the comments I have made to you and all your other accounts.

Don't you think it makes it look more obvious when you go around and flag anny comment made to any of your accounts. lol

Good luck with trying to scam people with your lies and bullshit.

Good luck with that flag button flaggot!
:D

Answer me here. Quit trolling for money or try to battle me in other places. But you won't. Thats what goofs like you do best.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@ajdeswart/re-skeptic-re-ajdeswart-re-skeptic-re-brado-re-jonny-clearwater-re-eveuncovered-re-jonny-clearwater-re-cartoontv-u1ipsz2o-20170823t202603929z

do you really want me to?
if you do, I will make a post with all the screenshots and everything.
I honestly have been trying to avoid spending any more time on your pathetic ass but 3 days of flagging has me pissed.
If I was not the only person on steemit that wont flag people your account would be negititve as a retaliation to your constant flagging.
I have other stuff to work on but tell me yes you want me to post with screen shots about you and I will.
the flaggot behavior I can ignore if you stop. if not then I will take that as a yes for making a post about your bullshit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50