Sort:  

You are so full of shit its sad.
one has the legal right and permission from the contentment creator to post it because he creators are making add revenue from the other site. you and cartoontv and brando are all the same. do I need to provide steemd screen shots to make you stop lying? no you keep it up.
You are stealing property an trying to make money off it. just like how you are stealing that surfers videos and reposting them on steemit pretending your him.
Fuck off with your pathetic scam noob bullshit.
you might fool the other noobs but the people that have been here for a while see through your bullshit.
But do keep it up, it just links you to more and more accounts the more you act a fool.

Haha okay. If you really think I am, you must be right coming from a dude who hides behind an account. I honestly dont own any of your suggested accounts and Im not pretending to be the owner of my recent motivational video post. I give the option to content creators to message me for take down or revenue share. You clearly dont understand my post or anything legal for that matter and your just trolling those who dont agree with your opinion. You should post the screen shots! Whatever proof you have because for the third time, my existence of owning any of those suggested accounts is fake news.

Also, explain the mechanics of how one is not the same to the other where as both host differently for content, both can provide copyrighted content and both monetize. One though ads, the other with a crypto currency not recognized as money in legal pretext.

The great thing about freedom of speech is how I can counter act with logical knowledge against your stupidity on public display. @skeptic

Fucking fight me dude. I have no problem slapping you around with facts. Where's the proof? You have none. Step up or #stfu @skeptic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50