@randowhale Has Killed My Account Again, Please Help!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If I blow my brains out today on a live feed and link this site as the reason for doing it would you all finally talk about this shit?

How many times do I have to go through this? You all just want to hide your head and pretend this shit isn't going on daily for people.

Do you think this is the sort of shit that makes people want to stay let alone bring people to this platform?

I guess taking my rep from 45 to 4 last night and removing almost all the pay outs I had wasent enough for this single person that has made my steemit life a living hell. I am back to zero rep and censored again.

this one person has been trying to run me off the site for ever and all the steemit members that have been here a while know it.

How come no one cares?

When people use to get censored and flagged I was always the first person standing up for them even when I disareeded with what they were saying but the second it happens to me. Everyone goes quiet and pretends they aren't aware of this shit.

That negative rep @dan gave him sure seems to be stoping him from abusing steemit users on the daily didn't it?

im sorry to everyone that I havent replied to yesterday, ill try to get to all my replies later today. At this point im just trying with all my might not to join theperson ddosing steemit because this same thing happened to him for a long time and he couldn't take it anymore. he posted about it and you all ignored him.

im going to go lick my wounds and heal up, I will be back. I don't quit if you haven't noticed.

Look at this comment, fucking guy has no shame when it comes to lies.

@Randowhale is trying to say @randowhale never flagged me like he isn't him. LOL
You may fool the noobs on this site, hell last night I was told its 50+ people flagging me not just one person so im a lier for saying it. LOL but everyone that has been here a while or done a simple google search of his accounts knows its all the same person. So even though he isn't hitting me with the randowhale account it is still randowhale flagging me.

EDIT:

@randowhale threatening people that upvote me

https://steemit.com/crime/@gamer00/so-berniesanders-decided-to-publicly-threaten-me-am-i-to-do-his-bidding-what-do-you-guys-think

@randowhale bragging on steemchat about how he wont let me earn on this site when he is threatening others

https://steemit.com/berniesanders/@proctologic/berniesanders-harasses-and-threaten-users-jun-29th-2017

The 5 second video meme I posted 8 months ago that has had @randowhale flagging me ever sense.
https://steemit.com/fakenews/@skeptic/berrnie-sanders-calls-cnn-fake-news

I posted how he wanted me to for over a month straight not saying his name and only posting how he wanted and he still constantly flagged me.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@skeptic/a-month-posting-how-berniesanders-wanted-me-to-and-the-outcome-from-it

Sort:  

I'm not surprised, if you're treating others like you have treated me, you should not be surprised either.

Also it's interesting that you're asking for help, while.. Going around creating fake arguments that never existed, and harassing and slandering people, calling them racist, stupid, retarded and all kinds of stuff and then denying you ever did say I was racist and creating multiple hit piece pages to attack someone who never even did what you accused him of in the first place..

All I have to say is.. Seeing what is happening to you and your account is not a shock to me based on how you have treated me so far. You have been the most unpleasant person on steemit by far after more than a year of being here and I've argued with a few other assholes, but you take the prize by far for being the most insulting and disrespectful and the least able to discuss coherently.

Maybe you should chill on the aclohol and work on your conversation skills.. Try to be more peaceful when talking to people, and you won't get attacked back so much.. Cause I know all my energy towards you was self defense, I wouldn't be surprised if the other people flagging your account are also doing so out of self defense BECAUSE YOU ARE ATTACKING THEM FIRST.

Still wont admit who the quote is about?
because that would prove you to be a racist and prove the quote was about race.
but im the bad guy for asking over and over to say who the quote is talking about. but you wont.

Im sure it is a horrible experience for you when someone points out how a quote your saying you agree with is about rce and how a race of people should feel bad for shit in the past they had nothing to do with because they wernt alive.

You still wont say who the quote is about but you send me page after page talking about how im so horrible when you are the one saying you agree that a group of people should be guilty for hit in the past they had no control over.
smfh

look at the links and evidence. sad that me trying to get you to admit who the quote you posted is about was such a horrible experience. Just say who the quote is about. but you wont you just play dodge over an over. now running through my posts leaving stuff like this. anyone that talks bad about me is going to get an upvote from the fool cvqause he s trying to hide all the evidence below in the comments. so if you do it a couple more times it wil prolly make you another 7+ bucks a comment.
LOL

Maybe say who the quote is about? but we know you wont. lol

Loading...

You ave no idea what you re talking about when it comes to what is going on with my account and randowhale.

Wont say who your quote was talking about?
LOL

im not even reading the comments anymore because you still wont stay to the point of your racebaiting quote.

I have to say that both @berniesanders and @apolymask have a point. You do post inflammatory content regarding both of them, and should do so with the expectation that they will respond.

Even if you have some expectation that people will only ever be reasonable, which you should know better, it isn't unreasonable to counter your posts. Steemit has a flag, and when you poke people they will react.

I'm not commenting - at all - on the substance of the posts.

I'm just pointing out that you are posting things that generate predictable responses, and given @berniesanders substantial holdings and record, you should not expect him to not do exactly what he is doing.

I'm not commenting about fairness, reason, or anything other than available mechanisms on Steemit, and the evidence of what to expect.

You do not need to obey anyone. I think even @berniesanders would agree with this. You do generate conflict with your posts, and if you do so without considering how other's will respond, you will shoot yourself in the foot.

@berniesanders doesn't like you. Ok. Not everyone likes me, or him, or anyone else, either. If you engage folks in conversation that don't like you, you need to expect hostility. That's just the real world.

i understand i come off as an asshole, i also understand people don't like it when an asshole is right. I am not trying to talk to the flagger at all he is stalking me looking for stuff to flag me for and has even said it openly.
With apoly, he has never flagged me and honesty even though we are having a verbal war of ideas i have no problem with him. i think his quote is race baiting bullshit and he will not admit who it is about because if he does he will prove me to be correct that it is about race. but whole nother story on that.
I understand that people are going to get offended by what i say, but i should not have to walk on egg shells in worrie about offending someone. if you look back at my stuff that he flagged you will see a lot of is is not something that offended anyone. it has nothing to do with what i post. it is one person, that is wrong imo.

As for if Bernie would agree with you one how i don't need to obey him, lol i would say ask him. cause i think he would disagree with you but i cant answer for him. even when i do he does this crap.
I just dust myself off and get back up that horse over and over.
:D

I reckon considering how your words might be interpreted, particularly phrases like 'race-baiting crap', by those whose thoughts you are considering isn't walking on eggshells, but enabling what you write to better potentiate folks to reconsider what they said.

For example, I could say all kinds of mean, nasty things about your mother, but what's the point? I don't come here to drink the equivalent of soy milk, but the real thing. However, I'm also not trying to inflame you, so don't use language that is derogatory about you.

I just say what I think is as true and useful to say as I can come up with. Calling your mother names wouldn't be useful, and I would have approached @apolymask's post without the ad hominem attack.

You pour out your views straight, without much deep questioning and pondering, which has set your account back by inciting hostility. I don't say this as a criticism - I am here because of it, after all - but simply acknowledge the reality.

You pays your money, and you takes your chances.

im not talking bad about his momma though. lol

im calling a spade a spade. That quote was race baiting shit and if he will say who it is about (he wont because it will prove him wrong) then i will go as far as saying its a racist comment. he is saying a group of americans living right now (still going unnamed) wont "address" history and are "guilty" because of history.

The last half of me talking to him has been me over and over asking ho the comment is about and if he wont say to just stop. he wont, he continues and continues tryng to change the subject, i just keep asking who th quote is about and he wont give it up.

It went from a single comment he could have said his part on and muted me if it bothered him that much but instead it became him sending me 5 books for a question quote and then bitches when i actually address his redherring points returning to the original question of who the quote is about. so after it was over the first time and the flagger shows up to kill my accont, guess whos in my posts about it talking about how he has no clue whats going on but i deserve it and stuff. then the messages me a bunch more about the quote and it started again. sence then i have done nothing but ask who it is about and if he wont answer stop commenting, everytime i get abook back no answer and now......

now i get a post full of bullshit and hen i leave links to all the evidence showing the full story and asking people to please ook at the evidence he then goes and starts flagging a shit ton of stuff. Look at his post he talks just as bad as i do, he is in the wrong just as much as me when it comes t how you talk to people on steemit. he is flagging though. he watched one person take me from 48 to 4 in a hour then he did he shit talking in the post about it, then after i answer him i get my rep knocked to 0, and he sends a bunch of comments, but when i reply today with a simple post saying say who the quote is about or give it up he then makes a post and then flags.

idk im rambling. thank you for the input the more i get the better it is for me to try to get a full perspective. also sorry about the crap typing and all the rambling. i jut got flagged by this dude and if i say anything about it he will continue to claim im harassing him by talking about him and blah blah blah.

If i cant call someones post racebaiting when it says because of the genocide in the past that a group of people in America now wont "address" history and are "guilty" then what is the point of free speech? he can come to my stuff and talk shit i don't try to shut him down or flag him.

damn rambling again.
lol

Thankx againand i always look forward tou you telling me some blunt honesty even when you think i wont like it.
:D

Hey, you know that chick who dates the guy who punches her... All her friends are like... Missy, you got to get away from him, don't even say his name...

Missy, immediately yells... Fuck you Earl... Until Earl beats her up again.

That is you. Don't speak his name. It would be great if we actually had a site that had protection for Free Speech, but you know the ropes, and if you keep asking to get beat up and acting surprised when you do... Well, shit .. Either accept it as it or get off the bus.

;) Do yourself a favor and stop kicking him in the knee and yelling when he knocks you out.

Loading...

It really doesn't make much difference what skeptic says, Bernie is one of those people who can't feel good about himself unless achieves what he sets out to do and he has stated clearly that his intention is to run skeptic off the site.
People like that achieve greatness when their focus is positive but when it isn't they turn a bit despot.
The funny thing is that in some ways they are very alike: they are both admirably tenacious and energetic for one!

Thanks, doesn't seem to matter though.
Look at his comment on this post.
That comment has been my life for the last year basically.
idk im losing my mind as I have tried everything and I have no options left, well except one and I don't think I would really kill myself over Bernie, altho the amount he alone has taken from my and my familys mouth is insane but yeah, its my only option but I don't see me taking it.Just keep eating my ramen and wasting hours at a time making original cntent on this site just so Randowhale can feel tuff with his premined steempower. Cause we all know he didn't get it from posting like everyone else.

This is crazy. What the heck is wrong with people? Keep fighting. Don't give up. I wonder what the beef with you is. He simply doesn't like what you post or what? If so then don't look at it. I mean c'mon. Or have you done something to issue some retaliation?? Either way sometimes it's better to turn the other cheek and keep on keepin on.

I posted a 5 second video meme over 8 months ago and 15min after posting it he has been flagging me ever sence.
https://steemit.com/fakenews/@skeptic/berrnie-sanders-calls-cnn-fake-news

He threatens people for upvoting me.
https://steemit.com/crime/@gamer00/so-berniesanders-decided-to-publicly-threaten-me-am-i-to-do-his-bidding-what-do-you-guys-think

He braggs on steemchat about how he wont let me earn on this site when he is threatening others
https://steemit.com/berniesanders/@proctologic/berniesanders-harasses-and-threaten-users-jun-29th-2017

and as you can see in the comment above yours people are trying to say its my faulght. smfh

I wnt be giving up he has been doing this for a long time, I just am sick that o one cares unless it is happening to them. or that's how I feel atleast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57