My First Gif With My New Wacom Tablet - What Should He Be Thinking?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Took the sketch i made today and turned it into a gif.

Let me know what you think of it and what you think should be in the thought bubble.

Cheers steemit!


Sort:  

“I should have listened when they told me to not eat that LGBLT sandwich”

LMFAO!
Image result for lgbtq sandwich
Yeah arbys makes me sick too.
xD

That's really a thing? I mean, why should it even matter who makes it as long as they use proper hygiene preparing them?

Mad's hard-hitting report on heretofore unknown secret menu items. Click to enlarge image.

Its originally from mad magazine, will prolly be real in a year or two with the path we are taking.
:D

“Ugg, That unicorn meat did not go down well.”

Image result for unicorn meat
Bro i told you to check the outdate on thoes cans before you eat them.

I needed a hug, but unfortunately got the rainbow surprise.

lol
rainbow suprise sounds scary, sounds like code for an unwanted date in prison.

Hahaha. That would be scary.

They'll like the rainbow, but they're gonna hate the rain.

LOL
better get an umbrella!
:D

Excellent idea @skeptic, it reminds me of the rainbow, but in this case it is the rainbow of words in steemit. Best regards

:D
Psychedelic puke.

In the bubble: It bothers me that SDB STEEM does not quote it in Binance

Friend today I made a post of my first one hundred days. is in Spanish, and I mention it in the.

Ya son mis primeros cien días.

LOL
when you see steem and sbd arent on binance.
:D

"Why does everyone give me that disgusted look, when I talk of Social Justice issues?"

They are stupid, just ignore them as they are only showing you how much of a fasicst they really are.
People that arent happy to talk about social justice and how we need to divide everyone into groups and treat each group differntly based off stero types and skin color or sex so that we can stop the biggotry and racisim should just be removed and put in prisons for not having a tribal hive mind that agrees with us and other inclusive `minorities we speak for.
Next time soneone gives you that look conseder it an act of violence and defend yourself as violently as you can because if you let that person act like a fasicist next victim might me 6million jews like hitler did. Consider them baby hitler 2 and kill them for all the jews and then tell everyone how the jews are the problem with the world. anyone that doesnt nod and agree is the next hitler waiting to happen.

xD

That was not me thinking it, as it was in quotes. :) It's the guy vomiting all the rainbows. ;) (As in people often look someone disgusted if they voluntarily induce vomiting; like after drinking.)

:D
i know i was just playing around trying to be as social justicie as possible.
lol

Ah, that's why! Ok, ok my bad. ;D I'm a bit tired and my brain tilted.

"Well, If I fancy me some time pods, I'll sure as hell get me some tide pods! You are just jealous of my inner rainBLUARRGH!"

(No intention to trick people into eating them. Because: Don't!)

if they puked rainbows after eating them it would atleast be a little cool when watching the videos, just the normal puking is so 1998.
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66