Movie Quote Contest - Steemit Parody Quote Contest - Win SBD!!!!! - #11

in #steemit6 years ago

I am going to pick a movie, the best "Steemit parody quote" in the comment section will win 1 SBD, second best 0.5 SBD.

What is a "Steemit parody quote" you ask?

Here is an example.


Movie: Dazed and confused

Original quote:
"You act like you’re so oppressed. you guys are kings of the school. What are you bitching about?"

Steemit parody quote version:
You act like you’re so oppressed. you guys are kings of Steemit. What are you bitching about?


Easy?

Ok, now lets move on.

This contest is based off the movie Alice in Wonderland (1951)


Here is my entry into the contest even though I cant win.


Rules for the contest.

1- Upvote the post.

2- Leave a comment with your steemit parody quote from the movie.

Thats it!


If I cant find the original quote you are parodying you might get asked for it.

Once the 7day lock in happens I will pay out to the best (in my opinion) Parody Steemit quotes from the movie Alice in Wonderland (1951). Other peoples comments and votes about and on entries are taken into account.

Here is a link to the movie if you have not seen it.
https://hdo.to/watch/alice-in-wonderland-1951-5921

Image result for alice in wonderland 1951 quote

Cheers Steemit and hope we can have some good laughs with this game.

Dont forget to check out @cathi-xx 's and @o07 's daily contests.

Steemit to the moon!


Sort:  

If I had a blog of my own, everything would be nonsense. Nothing would be what it is, because Steemit would be what it isn't.

and every thing that wasent steemit, it would be.
understand?
lol
entered!

White Rabbit: Your Majesty, members of the jury, loyal subjects... and the whale... the prisoner at the bar stands accused of plagiarism and spamming Her Majesty, the Queen of steem, into a stupid Ding A Ling contest, thereby and with malice of forethought, molesting, tormenting, and otherwise annoying our beloved...
Queen of steem: Never mind all that! Get to the part where I lose my Reputation.
White Rabbit: ...thereby causing the Queen to lose her Reputation.

lol
entered!
xD

“But I don't want to go among mad people," Alice remarked. ...
" but I don't want to go among spammers and hackers ," learner 365 remarked @skeptic

entered!
:D

It takes all the creative content you can write, to keep the same reputation. If you want to get ahead on Steemit, you must post at least twice as much as that!

entered!
:D

Here's my entry to the contest

Original quote
Alice: [after eating a mushroom] I'm tired of being only three inches high.
[suddenly grows out of control]
Alice: Yi-yi-yi-yi-yi-yi-yi-yi-yi-yi!
Parody :
Whale: [after eating a mushroom] my dick is tired of being only three inches high.
[suddenly grows out of control]
Whale: Yi-yi-yi-yi-yi-yi-yi-yi-yi-yi!

LMFAO!
Entered!
:D

Off with his head

parody
steemit is my head

I do not know much how to do this but I'm trying to ha ha ha thanks

:D
You did it, next one will be up in a couple hours.
im not sure if "parody" translates well but i think you have the idea.

If I did it well for me, you have to try everything

thanks, you're very kind

You cant logout of Steemit
without having upvoted our posts, you know !

Entered!
:D

Loading...

off with his head.jpg

The facial expression is perfect.

:D
entered!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94