Sort:  

Don't get stressed out. Looks like these guys are using you as a play thing for now. If you ignore them eventually they will get bored and go away. I think your posts are good. Keep steeming and full steemit ahead!

thanks.
im not going to ignore it though, something needs to be done about the problem or they will just go from one person to another forcing them to leave steemit.

It's possible. I've had several posts this past few weeks flagged as well but taking up a crusade I don't think is the right choice. Do what you will I'm not telling you what to do. I'm just trying to say it's not worth the time and effort to chase them around. It's possible that there doing it to get a rise out of you. It's just adds fuel to the flame. I chop it up to that there internet trolls. Don't waist your time. I think you give quality post and add to the steemit community. Keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47