Hypnosteemtoad

in #steemit7 years ago

@mattclarke asked if i could do a hypnotoad gif, I hope I didn't screw it up to much.

LOL

Let me know what you think of the new GIF I made.

xD
Cheers steemit!
Steemit and bitcoin to the moon!


Sort:  

Sorry, I don't search myself often and missed this one.
Looks great, man. I also love your entry for the coin design comp.

:D
I dont even know how to search myself.
thank you, hopefully get another entry or two done before the deadline.

steeeeeem seeeeeeeemit upvooooooote @skeptic
LOL

HAHA!
Everyone is getting hypnotized by it.
:D

Yeah, i wish they kept making it like they do the simpsons.

"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately" %$@#? Hang on a minute!!! wtf just happened to me? All I did was look at the gif like I'm going to do now an'...........
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"

;) LOL

LOL

The gif is working perfectly!
:D

And send him all the chocolate!
:D

Buy Steem buy Steem buy Steem buy Steem buy Steem

LOL
Sounds like its working well.
:D

Skeptic, that is too kool. Ya killed it!

:D
thank you.
not as kool as the original but acceptable i guess.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47