You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hypnosteemtoad

in #steemit7 years ago

"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately" %$@#? Hang on a minute!!! wtf just happened to me? All I did was look at the gif like I'm going to do now an'...........
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"
"I must send @skeptic all my silver & crypto immediately"

;) LOL

Sort:  

LOL

The gif is working perfectly!
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58797.87
ETH 2500.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50