cant see the number of flaggs now

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

this does not fix the flagging problem.

now its 4 dots instd of 9 flags and 2 dots for 5
what is the point of this?
the problem is still the same and now worse if anything.

trying to hide the flagging problem.
sad and pathetic at best!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@skeptic/flags-are-now-hidden-but-still-there

Sort:  

I recently read two posts that were flagged by accounts that have posted nothing, but have HUGE steem power.
Iflingtrash and a**hole. One flagged a post of mine...
I literally am sick and tired of this blatant unchecked abuse.

they have been stalking me a couple days now. think today might be finally left alone from iflagtrash.
they made it so you cant see the number of flags now too.
they are trying to hide the problem

its like someone is trying to hide the problem.

This is the sweep it under the rug mentality at work. It is inconvenient, but I use steemd to see who, and how many are flagging me.

same, steemd is my main tool.
this is just retarded though.
next they aren't going to show t flags in the vote list.
more proof the creators of steemit endorse this behavior.

Anything to keep from fixing it. I can't wait until someone sees the need in the market and creates an alternative. I'll be all like, bye bye steemit, bye bye.
I got an idea, though, https://steemit.com/life/@lifeworship/waaaaaa-he-called-me-a-name

they don't want to fix it as they abuse the system for gain them self.
ill check the link outnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68