Art For @hashcash 's Poem - 11/365

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

@hashcash asked me if i had something he could use for his poem, this is what i came up for him.

done

:D

Check out his poem!
https://steemit.com/poem/@hashcash/-i-have-chosen-to-walk-the-path-of-fire

Let me know what you think of it, my first time filling in a sketch with graidents.

Cheers steemit!


Sort:  

Cool art. I was impacted by the almost shadow of a shadow. That probably doesn't make sense, but that is what hit me.

:D
thank you, think you mean a shadow of a siloutte?

The silhouette was ethereal. Almost like a deeper shadow. I thought it was really cool.

:D
thanks.
its actually really easy to do with any siloutte.

Man this is awesome. Perfect!
Shit! There is no point in even explaining how exactly this fits into what I needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66