A Reply To @apolymask And His Race Baiting Bullshit...

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

First off im sick that anytime I call some bullshit out the first thing I always hear back is how "with a name of skeptc you sure aren't skeptic".

So just because im skeptical of what YOU say it makes me not skeptical?

But with that said lets move on to the post and he reply I got from this Fucktard.

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@apolymask/quick-quote-from-someone-here-on-steemit-i-agreed-a-lot-with

Ugh, so first off this fucktard is posting "quotes of someone he really agrees with" but he doesn't supply their name at all? How are you quoting someone if you aren't leaving their name?

Whatever though that doesn't even really matter. lol Lets take a look into this "quote" @apolymask really agrees with.

"This country is sick...for real for real

Well yes, I can agree with this statement but I would like to say it is because of the shit this person is pushing that is the reasons this country is so sick. lol but back to his "quote"

And the history of America is a sick, perverted, genocidal one

The history of the world is.
you cant name a place on this planet that does not have a " sick, perverted and genocidal" history. We are not in the past we are in the present, that is how time works it is linear. so lets see so far he has said this country is sick and that it has a sick history. Sure. I don't think anyone would disagree with that. Lets see where he goes from here... can you guess??? lol I bet you can.
:D

that "many" Americans don't want to address

LMFAO! like how it just says "many" people? trying to dodge the meaning of it? Who are the "Many" People that are refusing to address? When you say address do you mean have a converstation about things that happened in the past? I don't see how someone not wanting to talk to you about history is a problem. wait....... are you trying to say people don't want to have the conversation that people are trying to push that stuff that happened in the past is revelent in the present? because we aren't in the past. also the people wanting to address the history are the ones pissed off about people trying to erase andchange history because someones fee fees. no one is trying to deny that bad stuff happened in the past......... so

What is it that needs addressing and who are the "many" people?

cause they're fucking guilty of the benefits from the sick shit

AHHhh, So Who are "they"? No one is gilty of shit because something in the past happened that they had nothing to do with because they wernt even born yet. Fuck this is the most retarded shit ever.

ok ok, before I posts the comment I made on the post an his reply to it I just got some quick things to ask/say

Who are the people that are refusing to talk about history? what benefits are they getting? How is benifiting from anything that happened in the past befor you were alive a problem? Is their a group of people not benifiting from the past?

yeah its just pure race baiting shit, here is the comment I left on the post.

And the answer I got back made me laugh so hard I had to catch my breath after.

Straw man bullshit.

He says my comment is a strawman. so he is claiming I intentionally misrepresented the quote. And you might be thinking what?!?!?! Like I was but check out what he says next.

Who mentioned race? Seriously..

LMFAO!!!!! If your not talking about race in that "quote" then who are you talking about and what in history are you having a problem with again? "sick perveted genocide wasent it? By who agienst who? Nothing to do with race though right? never mentioned it. If none of the quote is about a race of people or race in general then like I asked before who are the people you are talking about? Fucking swear does this asshole really think that because he said "many" americans wont address is that we don't know he is saying white people? how else is he going to claim they are guilty of things that hapend in the past because they benefit from them now? Fucking swear I cant tell if he is that stupid or pretending to be a retard.

Who are you even talking to?

You and anyone that opens your bullshit race baiting post thought it was obvious when I commented on your post.

Did you even read the quote?

Yes I did, did you? I mean our saying you really agree with the "quote" but you are claiming it has nothing t do with race. SMFH

Please elobrate on what it means if it has nothing to do with race so I can understand the message your stating you agree with so myself and others can fully understand.

With a name like skeptic, you should work on your skeptic skills bruh.

Yeah fool, ause im skeptical of your race baiting bullshit im not skeptical? My "skeptic skills" LMFAO is that what you say people have when they agree with anything you say?

LMFAO! CRAZY LEVEL OF STUPID WITH THIS FOOL!

Cheers steemit!


1Eh2wqjjhZrD1kGv7WNuq7TReifBnmu7AG

Sort:  

any white person that thinks that white people are intrinsically racist needs to kill themselves immediately

there is no point in listening to the viewpoint of someone that doesnt practice what they preach!

IDK if the dude is white and it doesn't matter to me, even if he isn't white and preaching this shit he is wrong and parroting racist propaganda.
IMO atleast.
:D
thanks for the comment. im sure their will be some fun drama in the comment section once he see this. I posted the link as a reply to him.

Get the popcorn ready!!!!

LOL piss on these idiots.

if they are stupid enough to buy into democong propaganda, they should be mocked into the dirt. hell, they might be dumb enough to take the advice...;>

idk what to do anymore. bernies got a new friend out of it and a new reason to flag me more I guess. sjw's stick together.
LOL look at the newest comment I got from Bernie. shits retarded. I should have just said my original comment and ignores the fools reply but him saying the quote was not about race blew my mind with how dishonest it was that I had to reply.

I dont have any good advice for you, sorry.

pinkos with power are a danger to anything they are part of, or near to.

I think they (he) would go after you anyway, regardless of what you said

Yeah, its funny cause the race baiting guy is now leaving comments on the posts and rando is upvoting them to hid the comments below. lol
He still wont say who the quote he posted was about but swares its not about race. at this point im just asking him over and over, "who is the quote about" and he has gone silent.
LOL
I need to stop typing tbh cause I end up ranting like crazy with this shit going on. Cnt seem to drink or smoke enough to not have my head spinning 24/7 aout the shit one person is doing to my life. Me killing myself on live stream is the only thing I can think of anymore to actually get this shit to stop.

Cnt seem to drink or smoke enough to not have my head spinning 24/7 aout the shit one person is doing to my life

defintely not healthy

get an anonsteem account (use btc) and a new IP, and start over

no biggie

It is a biggie for the next person that replces me.
lol
:D

Did you make that GIF ???

yeah.
:D
it got flagged lol

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64