Steemit Life

in #steemit6 years ago

Let me know what you think about the new gif.

Dont forget to enter the weekley Steemit Parody Contest!

Cheers Steemit!


Sort:  

nice man!

thank you
:D

You should have but a gorilla in there...

robot wins!
lol

Haha @skeptic i always like your gif!!

what should i make the next one of?

I do not know which one I identify with, I think the teacher, if there is one there?

they all look like teachers to me.
:D

Ok, so I'm all, hahaha

@skeptic We will all use steemit, even the astronauts. Congratulations

Hopefully everyone one day.
:D

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thanks for your support of me too.
:P

I like the mix, but they all look way too happy to just be steeming...

they are just happy cause they arent getting flagged.
lol

One thing makes me wonder, prices are so low but they are all smiling...-:)
Great job in the gif!

lol
i didnt even think of the price, im kinda scared to look now.

Nothing wrong with being optimistic! They all must be hodlers!

just happy not getting flagged.
lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66