Steemit Life

in #steemit6 years ago

Never stop trying!

Let me know what you think about the new gif.

Cheers Steemit!


Sort:  

I can't believe I starred at my screen for 5 mins and wondering whether he would eventually catch it lol

LOL
he eventually does, just have to wait till the last loop.
:D

I should have a bank to put the coins there ..

Yes I totally agree with you nothing is like a walk in the park ..... We have to strive hard and the same is with steemit ..... Nice GIF @skeptic

even when we know we will lose we must try.

waiting

waiting

waiting...

your next gif @skeptic

lol
ill try and get one made today.
:D
got some running around to do still so might be a couple hours.

the image looks dark but I do not know if it is my computer that looks like this. it's very nice to see the steemit jumping movement. ha ha ha

i laugh when it hits his face every time.
:D

excellent idea to continue trying it as many times as necessary

only thing we can do.
:D

I have loved @skeptic, literally some days I bought at the supermarket with steem dollar. LOL

:D
I cant wait till steem dollars can be used at the store.

Goods that I change to local currency ha ha ha

always good.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66