Sort:  

I like it, it's simple and the message is understood
:)

Super simple.
:D

I will need a lot of help, in the country where I live, I can not save.
But I'm trying, I hope I can have one like the gif

Save in your steemit wallet where the goverment cant touch it.
:D

You're right they can not touch it. But I need to always do here the inflation of very high and every day goes up more.

hard to save with a lot of inflation.

Friend, thank you very much for the support. in my post.

:D
no need to thank me.

I think It is beautiful XD

funny, awesome and investment plan all in one, plus recipe for dinner, remember spice your ham with steem.

Im not to sure about green pork, maybe if i seen it came from a green pig but otherwise green ham sounds scary.
lol

with some extra steem on the side!
:D

Well frankly @skeptic, that's quietly superb :)

Thank you,
green zombie pig.
:D

Please upvote back my post and follow back me @hery0823

Ill check out your feed.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47