Suggestion for Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Make blogs auto save content. I just lost a several page blog.

I'm not re-writing it. None of this is worth another hour of my time.

I was going to write about getting off of social media, since it's bad for your mental health, and it's mental health awareness month.

So, you'll no longer see me...well, basically anywhere. I hope to keep using Steemit (PUT IN AN AUTO SAVE FEATURE HOLY FUCK), as well as BitChute (I need to make one), and D-tube.

But for the love of god and all that is holy, put a fucking autosave feature into the blogs. Jesus fucking christ. I'm not rewriting this shit again.

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99